Oct14
Oct15
Oct20
Oct21
Oct22
Oct28
Oct29
Nov10
Nov11
Nov12
Nov13
Nov18
Nov19
Nov24
Nov25
Nov26
Dec01
Dec02
Dec03
Dec05
Dec08
Dec09
Dec10
Dec11
Dec15
Dec16
Dec17
Jan05
Jan06
Jan07
Jan12
Jan13
Jan14
Jan26
Jan27
Jan28
Feb07
Feb09
Feb10
Feb11
Feb16
Feb17
Feb18
20:00

CGYR

STAB

10:15

RMR

LLYD

11:45

PCS

EDM

16:15

NCI

AIR

16:15

CGYW

RD

Feb19
14:45

CGYR

CGYW

Feb23
20:30

RD

STAB

19:30

RMR

AIR

Feb24
17:00

LLYD

NCI

18:15

LETH

CGYR

19:00

SHPK

PCS

19:30

STAB

CGYW

19:30

AIR

EDM

19:45

RMR

RD

Feb25
11:45

LETH

EDM

12:30

LLYD

CGYR

12:30

SHPK

PCS

18:15

RD

CGYW

Mar02
18:30

CGYW

RMR

Mar03
15:00

SHPK

LLYD

17:00

STAB

EDM

17:30

NCI

PCS

18:30

CGYW

LETH

19:30

AIR

CGYR

Mar04
10:30

NCI

PCS

15:30

STAB

LLYD

16:15

CGYR

RD

15:30

LETH

RMR

Schedule

 PDF Schedule
Sat, Oct 14
Sun, Oct 15
Fri, Oct 20
Sat, Oct 21
Sun, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 28
Sun, Oct 29
Fri, Nov 10
Sat, Nov 11
Sun, Nov 12
Mon, Nov 13
Sat, Nov 18
Sun, Nov 19
Fri, Nov 24
Sat, Nov 25
Sun, Nov 26
Fri, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 2
Sun, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 8
Sat, Dec 9
Sun, Dec 10
Mon, Dec 11
Fri, Dec 15
Sat, Dec 16
Sun, Dec 17
Fri, Jan 5
Sat, Jan 6
Sun, Jan 7
Fri, Jan 12
Sat, Jan 13
Sun, Jan 14
Fri, Jan 26
Sat, Jan 27
Sun, Jan 28
Wed, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4
4
Final Lloydminster
2
2
Final Calgary
1
0
Final Grande Prairie
2

Lethbridge Cyclones 9 - 13 - 0

Airdrie Lightning 14 - 6 - 2

3
Final Airdrie
7
0
Final Grande Prairie
3
5
Final Lloydminster
2

Lethbridge Cyclones 9 - 13 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 15 - 3 - 2

2
Final Calgary
4

St. Albert Sharks 19 - 2 - 0

4
Final Leduc
1
6
Final Blackie
2

Calgary Fire White 14 - 4 - 2

Sherwood Park Fury 17 - 6 - 0

1
Final Sherwood Park
7

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

St. Albert Sharks 19 - 2 - 0

0
Final St. Albert
3

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

Calgary Fire White 14 - 4 - 2

1
Final Calgary
0
6
Final Grande Prairie
4
0
Final Calgary
3
4
Final Leduc
0

Airdrie Lightning 14 - 6 - 2

Sherwood Park Fury 17 - 6 - 0

2
Final Sherwood Park
1

Lethbridge Cyclones 9 - 13 - 0

Sherwood Park Fury 17 - 6 - 0

1
Final Sherwood Park
6
3
Final (SO) Grande Prairie
4
3
Final (SO) High River
4
1
Final Leduc
0

St. Albert Sharks 19 - 2 - 0

Sherwood Park Fury 17 - 6 - 0

2
Final Sherwood Park
1
7
Final Edmonton
1
0
Final Lethbridge
1

Calgary Fire White 14 - 4 - 2

Airdrie Lightning 14 - 6 - 2

3
Final Airdrie
2

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

Sherwood Park Fury 17 - 6 - 0

1
Final Sherwood Park
0
5
Final (SO) Leduc
4

Calgary Fire Red 15 - 3 - 2

Lethbridge Cyclones 9 - 13 - 0

3
Final Lethbridge
1
1
Final St. Albert
2
5
Final Okotoks
2
4
Final Lloydminster
1
2
Final Edmonton
1

Airdrie Lightning 14 - 6 - 2

Calgary Fire Red 15 - 3 - 2

4
Final Calgary
2
2
Final (SO) Lloydminster
3
2
Final Calgary
7
1
Final St. Albert
3

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

Sherwood Park Fury 17 - 6 - 0

1
Final Sherwood Park
5
4
Final (SO) Red Deer
3

Sherwood Park Fury 17 - 6 - 0

St. Albert Sharks 19 - 2 - 0

1
Final St. Albert
3

Airdrie Lightning 14 - 6 - 2

Lethbridge Cyclones 9 - 13 - 0

5
Final Vauxhall
3

Calgary Fire White 14 - 4 - 2

Calgary Fire Red 15 - 3 - 2

2
Final Calgary
3

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

3
Final Edmonton
6
6
Final Blackie
2
1
Final Lethbridge
4

Sherwood Park Fury 17 - 6 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 15 - 3 - 2

3
Final (SO) Calgary
2
1
Final Calgary
3
2
Final (OT) Lloydminster
3
3
Final Airdrie
1
3
Final Red Deer
0
3
Final (SO) Leduc
2
4
Final Okotoks
3

St. Albert Sharks 19 - 2 - 0

Sherwood Park Fury 17 - 6 - 0

3
Final Sherwood Park
2
3
Final (SO) Okotoks
2
3
Final Leduc
2

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

1
Final Leduc
2
5
Final Grande Prairie
1
3
Final Sherwood Park
5

Airdrie Lightning 14 - 6 - 2

Lethbridge Cyclones 9 - 13 - 0

11
Final Lethbridge
4

Calgary Fire Red 15 - 3 - 2

Calgary Fire White 14 - 4 - 2

3
Final (SO) Calgary
4
3
Final Red Deer
0
4
Final Grande Prairie
3

Calgary Fire Red 15 - 3 - 2

Lethbridge Cyclones 9 - 13 - 0

3
Final Lethbridge
2

Airdrie Lightning 14 - 6 - 2

Calgary Fire White 14 - 4 - 2

2
Final Calgary
1
0
Final Red Deer
2
4
Final Leduc
1
1
Final Red Deer
0

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

Calgary Fire Red 15 - 3 - 2

2
Final Calgary
4
3
Final Lethbridge
0
2
Final (OT) Red Deer
1
3
Final (SO) Leduc
2
2
Final Calgary
4

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

2
Final Leduc
0
2
Final Airdrie
5
1
Final Sherwood Park
4

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

St. Albert Sharks 19 - 2 - 0

0
Final St. Albert
1

St. Albert Sharks 19 - 2 - 0

0
Final St. Albert
4
2
Final (OT) St. Albert
3

Calgary Fire White 14 - 4 - 2

Lethbridge Cyclones 9 - 13 - 0

3
Final Vauxhall
2
7
Final High River
2

Sherwood Park Fury 17 - 6 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

1
Final Edmonton
2
3
Final Red Deer
2
0
Final Calgary
3
2
Final Vauxhall
3

Airdrie Lightning 14 - 6 - 2

Calgary Fire White 14 - 4 - 2

0
Final Calgary
3
2
Final (SO) Airdrie
1
6
Final Grande Prairie
2
4
Final High River
1
1
Final (SO) Grande Prairie
2

St. Albert Sharks 19 - 2 - 0

Lethbridge Cyclones 9 - 13 - 0

1
Final Lethbridge
4
1
Final Blackie
3

St. Albert Sharks 19 - 2 - 0

0
Final St. Albert
2

Calgary Fire White 14 - 4 - 2

Calgary Fire Red 15 - 3 - 2

2
Final (SO) TBD
3
4
Final Lloydminster
1

Calgary Fire Red 15 - 3 - 2

Airdrie Lightning 14 - 6 - 2

4
Final Airdrie
1

Lethbridge Cyclones 9 - 13 - 0

Calgary Fire White 14 - 4 - 2

0
Final Calgary
6

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

3
Final Edmonton
4
2
Final Grande Prairie
3
2
Final (OT) Lloydminster
3

Calgary Fire White 14 - 4 - 2

Airdrie Lightning 14 - 6 - 2

3
Final Airdrie
2
1
Final Red Deer
2

Sherwood Park Fury 17 - 6 - 0

St. Albert Sharks 19 - 2 - 0

1
Final St. Albert
0

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

0
Final Edmonton
6
0
Final St. Albert
4

Lethbridge Cyclones 9 - 13 - 0

Airdrie Lightning 14 - 6 - 2

1
Final Airdrie
2
0
Final Calgary
3
2
Final Red Deer
1
1
Final Sherwood Park
2
1
Final (SO) Edmonton
2
2
Final Airdrie
5
0
Final (OT) Calgary
1

Calgary Fire Red 15 - 3 - 2

3
Final Calgary
1
4
Final (OT) Red Deer
3
2
Final Sherwood Park
5

St. Albert Sharks 19 - 2 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

4
Final Edmonton
0

Calgary Fire Red 15 - 3 - 2

Airdrie Lightning 14 - 6 - 2

2
Final Airdrie
0

Airdrie Lightning 14 - 6 - 2

St. Albert Sharks 19 - 2 - 0

1
Final (SO) St. Albert
2
2
Final Lloydminster
5
2
Final Lethbridge
3

Sherwood Park Fury 17 - 6 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

4
Final Edmonton
2
2
Final Sherwood Park
7
3
Final Lethbridge
2
2
Final Lloydminster
0
6
Final Okotoks
1
2
Final Airdrie
3
0
Final Sherwood Park
4
1
Final Red Deer
3
3
Final (SO) Lloydminster
2

Lethbridge Cyclones 9 - 13 - 0

Calgary Fire White 14 - 4 - 2

2
Final Calgary
7

St. Albert Sharks 19 - 2 - 0

3
Final Leduc
1

Calgary Fire Red 15 - 3 - 2

St. Albert Sharks 19 - 2 - 0

20:00 St. Albert
10:15 Lloydminster
11:45 Edmonton

Airdrie Lightning 14 - 6 - 2

16:15 Airdrie
16:15 Red Deer

Calgary Fire Red 15 - 3 - 2

Calgary Fire White 14 - 4 - 2

14:45 Calgary
20:30 Red Deer
19:30 Airdrie
17:00 Leduc

Lethbridge Cyclones 9 - 13 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 15 - 3 - 2

18:15 Calgary
19:00 Grande Prairie

St. Albert Sharks 19 - 2 - 0

Calgary Fire White 14 - 4 - 2

19:30 Calgary

Airdrie Lightning 14 - 6 - 2

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

19:30 Edmonton
19:45 Red Deer

Lethbridge Cyclones 9 - 13 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

11:45 Edmonton
12:30 Calgary
12:30 Grande Prairie
18:15 Calgary
18:30 Okotoks
15:00 Lloydminster

St. Albert Sharks 19 - 2 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 9 - 12 - 1

17:00 Edmonton
17:30 Grande Prairie

Calgary Fire White 14 - 4 - 2

Lethbridge Cyclones 9 - 13 - 0

18:30 Lethbridge

Airdrie Lightning 14 - 6 - 2

Calgary Fire Red 15 - 3 - 2

19:30 Calgary
10:30 Grande Prairie
15:30 Lloydminster
16:15 Red Deer
15:30 Blackie
Default Arena123 Main St, Edmonton, AB
Open in Google Maps