Oct18
10:30

RD

SHPK

13:00

LLYD

AIR

13:15

CGYR

EDM

15:45

RMR

STAB

16:00

CGYW

NCI

18:30

PCS

SE

18:45

RD

EDM

Oct19
8:00

LLYD

RMR

10:45

STAB

SE

13:30

NCI

CGYR

16:15

SHPK

CGYW

16:30

SE

LLYD

19:00

NCI

RD

19:15

AIR

PCS

Oct20
8:00

SHPK

CGYR

10:45

PCS

RMR

13:30

EDM

CGYW

16:00

AIR

STAB

Oct25
20:00

CGYR

AIR

Oct26
16:15

NCI

LLYD

16:45

CGYW

SE

19:00

EDM

PCS

Oct27
11:15

LLYD

SHPK

12:30

EDM

PCS

15:45

RMR

CGYW

Nov01
18:00

CGYR

CGYW

20:00

SE

AIR

20:45

SHPK

STAB

Nov02
14:30

SE

RMR

16:00

STAB

LLYD

17:15

RD

PCS

17:45

EDM

NCI

Nov03
12:30

SHPK

NCI

12:30

RMR

CGYR

14:15

LLYD

EDM

Nov15
20:00

EDM

STAB

20:15

AIR

RD

Nov16
13:15

CGYR

LLYD

13:30

RMR

AIR

18:30

SE

CGYW

19:00

NCI

PCS

19:30

SHPK

EDM

Nov17
11:00

LLYD

SHPK

12:30

NCI

PCS

15:30

CGYR

STAB

15:30

CGYW

RMR

Nov22
19:15

SHPK

LLYD

20:15

STAB

RD

Nov23
19:30

RMR

AIR

Nov24
12:00

SE

RMR

20:00

SHPK

STAB

Nov29
20:00

NCI

SHPK

20:00

CGYW

AIR

20:15

RMR

RD

Nov30
13:15

EDM

SHPK

15:45

CGYR

SE

19:45

NCI

STAB

Dec01
10:30

CGYW

PCS

11:45

LLYD

EDM

12:00

CGYR

RMR

13:30

AIR

RD

Dec07
13:30

SE

AIR

14:30

RD

RMR

18:30

CGYW

CGYR

19:00

LLYD

PCS

16:30

STAB

SHPK

Dec08
9:45

LLYD

PCS

12:30

AIR

CGYW

11:45

SE

RD

16:45

STAB

EDM

Dec13
20:00

PCS

STAB

20:15

CGYW

RD

Dec14
15:15

AIR

SHPK

16:15

SE

CGYR

17:00

PCS

NCI

18:30

RMR

CGYW

19:30

LLYD

STAB

Dec15
11:45

PCS

SHPK

12:30

NCI

AIR

14:30

RMR

SE

15:45

RD

CGYR

Jan03
20:30

SHPK

NCI

Jan04
13:30

EDM

AIR

17:00

LLYD

NCI

14:30

CGYR

RMR

Jan05
11:15

CGYR

CGYW

12:15

EDM

SE

17:15

STAB

LLYD

Jan10
20:15

PCS

EDM

20:00

STAB

SHPK

20:00

CGYW

AIR

Jan11
15:45

PCS

LLYD

19:00

SE

CGYR

20:00

AIR

RMR

Jan12
12:15

SE

CGYW

13:15

PCS

LLYD

16:30

CGYR

RD

16:45

NCI

EDM

Jan24
19:45

STAB

EDM

20:00

PCS

NCI

20:00

RD

AIR

Jan25
13:15

PCS

SHPK

14:30

CGYW

RMR

18:30

RD

CGYR

19:00

AIR

SE

20:00

LLYD

STAB

20:15

EDM

NCI

Jan26
10:00

PCS

CGYR

Jan31
19:45

SHPK

EDM

20:15

SE

RD

20:30

STAB

NCI

Feb01
13:15

SE

SHPK

13:45

CGYW

LLYD

18:30

AIR

CGYR

Feb02
11:00

SE

NCI

12:00

AIR

RMR

13:30

CGYW

RD

20:15

EDM

STAB

Feb07
20:00

NCI

SHPK

20:15

CGYR

RD

Feb08
16:00

EDM

LLYD

18:30

RD

CGYW

19:00

STAB

PCS

19:30

CGYR

AIR

Feb09
12:30

RD

CGYW

12:30

STAB

PCS

14:15

RMR

SE

19:45

NCI

EDM

Feb15
11:45

AIR

CGYW

14:15

LLYD

RD

14:30

SHPK

RMR

19:45

CGYR

SE

Feb16
12:00

RD

RMR

13:45

STAB

CGYW

15:45

NCI

LLYD

16:45

EDM

SHPK

16:45

AIR

SE

Feb21
19:15

EDM

LLYD

Feb22
17:45

RMR

NCI

19:00

SHPK

PCS

19:00

AIR

CGYR

19:00

RD

SE

Feb23
11:45

RMR

EDM

12:30

SHPK

PCS

14:30

RD

SE

20:00

NCI

STAB

Feb28
20:00

RD

AIR

20:00

STAB

NCI

Feb29
15:30

RMR

CGYR

13:15

SHPK

LLYD

19:00

CGYW

SE

19:45

PCS

STAB

Mar01
12:30

LLYD

NCI

14:15

PCS

EDM

15:45

CGYW

CGYR

16:30

RMR

RD

Schedule

 PDF Schedule
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 25
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 15
Sat, Nov 16
Sun, Nov 17
Fri, Nov 22
Sat, Nov 23
Sun, Nov 24
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 7
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Fri, Feb 28
Sat, Feb 29
Sun, Mar 1
10:30 Lloydminster
13:00 Lloydminster

Calgary Fire Red 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

13:15 Lloydminster
15:45 Lloydminster
16:00 Lloydminster
18:30 Lloydminster
18:45 Lloydminster
8:00 Lloydminster

St. Albert Sharks 0 - 0 - 0

Southern Express 0 - 0 - 0

10:45 Lloydminster
13:30 Lloydminster
16:15 Lloydminster
16:30 Lloydminster
19:00 Lloydminster
19:15 Lloydminster

Sherwood Park Fury 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 0 - 0 - 0

8:00 Lloydminster
10:45 Lloydminster

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire White 0 - 0 - 0

13:30 Lloydminster

Airdrie Lightning 0 - 0 - 0

St. Albert Sharks 0 - 0 - 0

16:00 Lloydminster

Calgary Fire Red 0 - 0 - 0

Airdrie Lightning 0 - 0 - 0

20:00 Airdrie
16:15 Lloydminster

Calgary Fire White 0 - 0 - 0

Southern Express 0 - 0 - 0

16:45 Brooks
19:00 Clairmont
11:15 Sherwood Park
12:30 Clairmont
15:45 Calgary

Calgary Fire Red 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire White 0 - 0 - 0

18:00 Calgary

Southern Express 0 - 0 - 0

Airdrie Lightning 0 - 0 - 0

20:00 Airdrie
20:45 St. Albert
14:30 DeWinton
16:00 Lloydminster
17:15 Grande Prairie
17:45 Leduc
12:30 Leduc
12:30 Calgary
14:15 Edmonton

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

St. Albert Sharks 0 - 0 - 0

20:00 St. Albert
20:15 Red Deer
13:15 Lloydminster
13:30 Airdrie

Southern Express 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire White 0 - 0 - 0

18:30 Calgary
19:00 Clairmont

Sherwood Park Fury 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

19:30 Edmonton
11:00 Sherwood Park
12:30 Clairmont

Calgary Fire Red 0 - 0 - 0

St. Albert Sharks 0 - 0 - 0

15:30 Red Deer
15:30 Blackie
19:15 Lloydminster
20:15 Red Deer
19:30 Airdrie
12:00 DeWinton
20:00 St. Albert
20:00 Sherwood Park
20:00 Airdrie
20:15 Red Deer

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

Sherwood Park Fury 0 - 0 - 0

13:15 Sherwood Park

Calgary Fire Red 0 - 0 - 0

Southern Express 0 - 0 - 0

15:45 Medicine Hat
19:45 St. Albert
10:30 Grande Prairie
11:45 Edmonton
12:00 DeWinton
13:30 Red Deer

Southern Express 0 - 0 - 0

Airdrie Lightning 0 - 0 - 0

13:30 Airdrie
14:30 DeWinton

Calgary Fire White 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 0 - 0 - 0

18:30 Calgary
19:00 Clairmont
16:30 Sherwood Park
9:45 Grande Prairie
12:30 Calgary
11:45 Red Deer

St. Albert Sharks 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

16:45 Edmonton
20:00 St. Albert
20:15 Red Deer
15:15 Sherwood Park

Southern Express 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 0 - 0 - 0

16:15 Calgary
17:00 Leduc
18:30 Calgary
19:30 St. Albert
11:45 Sherwood Park
12:30 Airdrie
14:30 Lethbridge
15:45 Calgary
20:30 Leduc

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

Airdrie Lightning 0 - 0 - 0

13:30 Airdrie
17:00 Leduc
14:30 DeWinton

Calgary Fire Red 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire White 0 - 0 - 0

11:15 Calgary

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

Southern Express 0 - 0 - 0

12:15 Brooks
17:15 Lloydminster
20:15 Edmonton
20:00 Sherwood Park
20:00 Airdrie
15:45 Lloydminster

Southern Express 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 0 - 0 - 0

19:00 Calgary
20:00 Okotoks

Southern Express 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire White 0 - 0 - 0

12:15 Calgary
13:15 Lloydminster
16:30 Red Deer
16:45 Edmonton

St. Albert Sharks 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

19:45 Edmonton
20:00 Leduc
20:00 Airdrie
13:15 Sherwood Park
14:30 DeWinton
18:30 Calgary

Airdrie Lightning 0 - 0 - 0

Southern Express 0 - 0 - 0

19:00 Lethbridge
20:00 St. Albert
20:15 Leduc
10:00 Calgary

Sherwood Park Fury 0 - 0 - 0

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

19:45 Edmonton
20:15 Red Deer
20:30 Leduc

Southern Express 0 - 0 - 0

Sherwood Park Fury 0 - 0 - 0

13:15 Sherwood Park
13:45 Lloydminster

Airdrie Lightning 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 0 - 0 - 0

18:30 Calgary
11:00 Leduc
12:00 DeWinton
13:30 Red Deer

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

St. Albert Sharks 0 - 0 - 0

20:15 St. Albert
20:00 Sherwood Park
20:15 Red Deer
16:00 Lloydminster
18:30 Calgary
19:00 Clairmont

Calgary Fire Red 0 - 0 - 0

Airdrie Lightning 0 - 0 - 0

19:30 Airdrie
12:30 Calgary
12:30 Clairmont
14:15 Medicine Hat
19:45 Edmonton
11:45 Calgary
14:15 Red Deer
14:30 DeWinton

Calgary Fire Red 0 - 0 - 0

Southern Express 0 - 0 - 0

19:45 Medicine Hat
12:00 DeWinton
13:45 Calgary
15:45 Lloydminster

Edmonton Pandas 0 - 0 - 0

Sherwood Park Fury 0 - 0 - 0

16:45 Sherwood Park

Airdrie Lightning 0 - 0 - 0

Southern Express 0 - 0 - 0

16:45 Brooks
19:15 Lloydminster
17:45 Leduc
19:00 Clairmont

Airdrie Lightning 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 0 - 0 - 0

19:00 Calgary
19:00 Lethbridge
11:45 Edmonton
12:30 Clairmont
14:30 Lethbridge
20:00 St. Albert
20:00 Airdrie
20:00 Leduc
15:30 Calgary
13:15 Lloydminster

Calgary Fire White 0 - 0 - 0

Southern Express 0 - 0 - 0

19:00 Lethbridge
19:45 St. Albert
12:30 Leduc
14:15 Edmonton

Calgary Fire White 0 - 0 - 0

Calgary Fire Red 0 - 0 - 0

15:45 Calgary
16:30 Red Deer
Default Arena123 Main St, Edmonton, AB
Open in Google Maps